Improved, Ro.

I decided to advertise a bit the beginning.
It’s the first and last issue of the then highly advertised improved ezine.

I am quite in an inspiration gap. Yep, the muses have left me at the moment. That’s why I’m doing some technical exercises. I am forcing myself to code something every day. Even if it’s just a little, even if I am tired and I just messing things, even if I’m just commenting old code. Also messing opengl. And also I must purchase a lousy webcam.

One thought on “Improved, Ro.

Leave a Reply

